Day 13 : It Is Worth The Wait #ulog #ulogs #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers,

I am joining in the force #ulogs of sir @surpassinggoogle.

I have to keep ulogging to enjoy and make my day worthwhile.

After a long wait to witness the stunning sunset. I can say, It is worth the wait.

image

I've been standing for an hour in my favorite place to be - the newly built fish port in our place. A perfect waiting place to witness how beautiful the sunset is.

I don't want to miss a day without seeing the sun to set. It brings good vibes in me before I ended up my day.

That's all for now. Until next time. I promise to be here in Steemit more often. #ulog

God bless to all.

Yours truly,

@betbet

Sort:  

I really admire whoever captured that photo...:) thanks for partaking it to us...what a wonderful scenery.:)

I really admire whoever captured that photo...:) thanks for partaking it to us...what a wonderful scenery.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30