Sort:  

No....it just means you have it bad for karaoke...

When they have to pry the mic out of your hand at a karaoke bar.... Then you belong to bad karaoke hehehehe, right @snook and @simgirl?? Hehhehee

When they have to pry the mic out of your hand at a karaoke bar..

YES!! it's all about having fun!!

Wow, that must have happened while I was sleeping! Woohoo! I win the race! What do I win?

I will check the competition!

wahhhhhh!!!! it was not a very long race with you at 59.9

i say.... race to 65!!! LOL then i might have a shot (even though you're still ahead of me by a lot!)

Lol, 65 might take through to the end of the year... Now for my prize! You are forbidden to use the letters L O and L for a day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42