ULOG 2: Alien Invasion

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

HAPPY THURSDAY Everyone!

Thursday is my favorite day of the week. Want to know why? Because Thursday is not Monday and tomorrow when I wake up, it's going to be the last day of my work week. It's finally Friday! Hooray!

My photo of the day is my favorite building and art work. I see this scene every time I head back home from work.

IMG20180712162831 (2).jpg

Taken using my mobile phone, Oppo A37.

Now for my Ulog. It's somehow weird that from the past days I've heard 3 different people talking about how this week went by sooo slow. I say it's weird because I noticed that too and the people I've heard talking about this are strangers. So how come we feel the same way?

The only explanation I can think of is if aliens are already invading the earth without us noticing it. Just kidding. I really don't know. All I know is, this "phenomenon" is cool and strange.

Quote of the day: This reminder helped me a lot in handling my nerves today. With clients trying to get reasons as to why this or that process failed, levelheadedness and a clear mind became my shield from stress. And so, I'm thankful that I survived this day, happy and alive!

quote2.JPG

Beng05.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Really? This wk is so slow? I didn't notice but that's good if it is! 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

post a very beautiful friend for upvote • by @adit123

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beng05 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98