ULOG 1: Past and Future

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Can you guess why this picture is titled "Past and Future"?

When the perfect subject shows itself, you shouldn't let the opportunity to capture it fly away.

This picture shows a narrative of how the two lovers met and how they end up. (Of course, this is only a product of my imagination)

IMG_2522 (3).JPG

I just really liked how this photo turned out so I decided to share it with you.

Taken using a Canon EOS 600D which I borrowed from my sister.

Now let's start my Ulog. So this is my very first Ulog...

During weekdays, I really don't have much going on because my usual routine is just to work. (Bahay Trabaho in other words).

When I come back from work, I just stay at home and read. Or catch up with my family and friends.

Today, I'm just thankful that the traffic is not that bad so my trip to and from work was stress-free.

I'm sorry if my Ulog is a little bit boring, I didn't realize that talking about myself will be this hard.

BUT!!!! I promise, I'll make it up to you (my reader) tomorrow.

For now, let me share my "Quote of the Day":

quote1.JPG

I've been reading a lot of Stoicism stuff lately so this is where it came from.

Ta! I'll talk to you all tomorrow.

Beng05 (1).jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beng05 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78