#ULOG #2: My Netflix And Chill

in #ulog6 years ago

received_1456471154498014.jpeg

Meme Source

There is something fascinating about "fantaseryes" or these fantasy tv shows. I actually never thought I'd be hooked to them like I an addiction but I have subscribed to all these services that let me watch them nonstop and I enjoy them. They have been a part of my day.

After a day's work, I just want to be a couch potato and relax and be entertained with the new episode. It's like having someone to tell you a bedtime story but you don't have that someone but a tv instead. Wow, I sound so dramatic with what I just wrote.

Sometimes, I wonder why I like them. Maybe the kid in me likes the characters' super powers. Sometimes, I like the storyline, the plot and cinematography. There are lessons you can pick up, like resilience and never giving up and the will to start anew after you fall back down. Plot twists and comebacks are real in these shows. LOL

For me, the stories are full of hope. Unlike real life where situations can leave you hopeless and helpless sometimes. Like seeing the people you care for suffer. In fantasy series, it motivates you to always do something about your situation no matter what. Also, the good always win.

Thanks for reading.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Sort:  

nice. netflix is awesome

Probinsyano lng ako idol., hahahah

I havent tried Netflix maybe have to try it sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45