#ulog - Day25 - Very Beautiful Sunday

in #ulog6 years ago

A great and beatiful Sunday fellows, specially to all my fellow uloggers, I had a wonderful Sunday today, had the big chance or big shot to make my family sooo happy, at last I was able to buy this gift for them. This might be so easy for others but this is already a great achievement for us as parents, since it's not easy for us to be able to get or buy this right away, as usual financial needs always have its reality check.

IMG_20180624_184607.jpg

My kids will no longer visit internet cafe away from home to make assignments and projects, they will no longer ask me for my phone to do some research anymore...happiness overload for them and for me...I am very glad I made it.

IMG_20180624_215000.jpg

I also have this new cabinet for their clothes, the old one already got damaged so needs replacement, so dyaraaaan! Computer set and Cabinets, 2 downs! More to go!

received_1646819958701044.gif
Love sharing this, spreading the love, hope you did like it fellows and have a blessed and beautiful Sunday to all.

Love and care by @bellekiss-31

Fellow steemians start joining us at #ulog and become a fellow uloggers and celebrities, be influenced by our very own, kind hearted man @surpassinggoogle who is behind this initiative!

To vote for your witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Sweet. a nice big screen for the little one.

Thanks for appreciating, both my kids were so happy and that makes me so happy as well.

Congratulations!! That is such great news @bellekiss-31. I am SOOOO happy for you & your family. This is a wonderfull achievement to celebrate. May You & Yours continue to be abundantly Blessed Always and in All Ways.

Much Love!

Thanks much @reiki-trail, appreciate it much, such a supportive fellow uloggers and hope you too have a blessed life!

Awe you are so sweet @bellekiss-31, Thank you! Blessings to you & yours also <333 :)

PC is great investment for kids. It improves his knowledge give him more exposure. Remember don't allow him to play too much video games on it. Congratulations for new pc

Indeed, thank you so much, we will make sure to guide them and have them learn more instead of play more! Thanks and have a blessed one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48