#ulog Day14 - Behind that Smile

in #ulog6 years ago

A blessed day to all my fellow uloggers, and wazzup? Hope ya all doin fine!

IMG_20180520_103528.jpg

A perfect smile after a very tiring floor walk, yes I did not do my regular office work for today due to our client visit.

Well my feelings were divided, sad because I am supposed to be on rest day but we were ask to go on RDOT, so I only have 1 day off for the week, but we were able to have a very productive day by providing personal assistance to our agents on the production floor, left and right help needed which is I am fond of, because I miss doing the support job, prior to being a part of escalations team I was a very dedicated support on the floor, lol, I am happy because I miss doing it but since it is such a last minute assigned task I was so tired after and my feet was aching so much since I was not able to change to flat shoes or sandals but instead I was wearing high heels, though I was happy and very productive plus an additional with pay, I am still sad since I can only spend 1 day for my family, I'll make it up for next week!

Related quote from fabquote.co says:

"The ones who smile like nothing's wrong, are the ones who are fighting a battle you know nothing about..."

Hope you like my post for today my fellow celebrities, thanks much for dropping by and have a beautiful day to all!

Fellow steemians start joining us at #ulog and become a fellow uloggers and celebrities, be influenced by our very own, kind hearted man @surpassinggoogle who is behind this initiative!
received_1646819958701044.gif

Sort:  

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @bellekiss-31

We have planted already 4532.23 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26514.03
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59