ULOG # 3 - Funny this World

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ned-and-larry-how-rude-1603435.jpg

I’ve been looking forward to the launch of Steem Monsters this weekend but non-Steem Monsters related activities on and off this platform casted a gloom on my weekend. There is a reason why I prefer to stay on my corner of this Steem universe.

Bee – You are Simply Anti-Social!


Many of times I prefer to watch the activities on here from the sidelines. Oh, I make my smart-aleck posts now and then, which you have to admit, no one but my friends will read. I’ve seen censorship on here and I’ve only used a flag once or twice for phishing activities.

Veiled threats of censorship simply does not jibe with me.

I am not a fan of cyberbullying, if anyone had read my Huff and Puff post. Heck, even @haejin didn’t flag me when I commented about his behavior.

Thank you @davemccoy, for brightening my day.

https://steemit.com/community/@beeyou/you-are-the-beesknees-week-1-of-7#@davemccoy/re-beeyou-re-davemccoy-re-beeyou-you-are-the-beesknees-week-1-of-7-20181014t160831334z

dave.JPG


Casting off the cobwebs. :)

My husband and I have completely different tastes in music. It is the lyrics and meaning of a song the captures my interest. He is into the beat. I'm surprised I actually like one of his songs.

The days of childhood..

Anne Marie - 2002


P.S. I'm sorry about the autovotes --but thank you for your support!

beeyou copy-paula.final.jpg

Image Source: nedandlarry.com, YouTube

Sort:  

wow you jumped to number 80 out of 312! I think maybe the algo was revised!

My shitpost got me ranking 80. Woohoo! ;)

I don't listen to the legendary Bob Marley often, but this is a good one. Thanks @palikari123. I dusted off the cobwebs and my post is more cheerful now. :)

Loading...

Hi @beeyou!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.258 which ranks you at #2611 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 37 places in the last three days (old rank 2574).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 312 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97