ULOG Day 9: Not My Day 05172018

in #ulog6 years ago

ULOG

Hello Uloggers!

A day has passed again and Im so excited to share my #ulog for today. I hope you like it guys!

Its thrilling to be part of this new movement initiated by our own Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle which started in this link.

So what about this #ulog?

Basically, we will want to infuse more of awesome "YOU" into the entire internet, reshaping it altogether by means of your Ulogs. We want to hear your unique stories each day.

Overall, we want to create fresh content each day, each involving YOU.
Ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of YOU; whether it be Vlogs, picture-moments, stories, plain-text, write-ups or a combination of all forms of media etc.

Any steemit posts that records your daily activities; celebrating "YOU" and life are "Ulogs" and Ulogs don't have to be perfect! They simple need to be real and utmostly "YOU".

Kinda Frustrating

Today I made a warehouse visit to finish some tasks and make some reports. I scheduled it today to get done but unfortunately the admin staff did not told me that she will be attending a training and that the room that Im supposed to check will be used. Also, there is a concurrent activity in the warehouse which is blood letting. And the seats that Im supposed to tag and allocate where used in the blood let. Of course Im not that bad to get the chairs knowing theyre used for the activity but the bad thing is both activities will not finish until my shift ends.

What really made me upset was she did not even mentioned about the activities at the warehouse and these activities require days before setup so it is very impossible that she couldve missed it. Then again I just had to do what ever I can to utilize my day on the warehouse because I have no choice. I just instructed her what to do the next day.

So Much Time Wasted

I have always believed in the saying that "Time is Gold" and I dont want unnecessary idle time. But anyway, I just went to MOA to suppress my feelings and just played Pokemon Go hehehe My stress reliever.

Big thanks to the ff people who has always lend a hand to support and inspire me:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
My @steemitdiversify family
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group
and to others as well **@arcange, @henry-gant, @dreamryder007, @mahdiyari, @giddyupngo, @upfundme, and @hr1.

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @steemgigger, @kalemandra, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @leeart, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!
BEANY-INHINYERO.gif
31957414_10156052171680280_5546362621063593984_n.jpg
DQmWbH8J3Ar6u8W29tBRcEZHtqKk7DH24gHCHmYa2QcH1gK_1680x8400.jpeg
28511097_1840469816258172_1954542663_n.png

Sort:  

Bad days always happens. Need to relax once in a while.

It wasn’t my day either

I guess we all have bad days, thanks to others forgetfulness, disregard for our efforts, whatever.

I know not everyone can do this, but I got out of an office job and ended up with my own business for 15 years. I guess I could have been the employer who disregarded the feelings of his employees, but I like to think not, that I was trying to provide work for everyone while not making their work impossible.

At any rate, good luck with work moving forward. :)

I pretty much appreciate you dropping by and leaving a comment :) Thank you @glenalbrethsen!

Everyone experienced a bad day sometimes. Just cheer up sis.

You can make it sis @beany-inhinyero! Just relax..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75