ULOG Day 10: My Panda Hug 05202108

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers, celebrities and fans alike!

Oh time flies so fast and its my 10th day writing my #ulog! Im very excited to share my #ulog and I hope you guys like it!

Its thrilling to be part of this new movement initiated by our own Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle which started in this link.

So what about this #ulog?

Basically, we will want to infuse more of awesome "YOU" into the entire internet, reshaping it altogether by means of your Ulogs. We want to hear your unique stories each day.

Overall, we want to create fresh content each day, each involving YOU.
Ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of YOU; whether it be Vlogs, picture-moments, stories, plain-text, write-ups or a combination of all forms of media etc.

Any steemit posts that records your daily activities; celebrating "YOU" and life are "Ulogs" and Ulogs don't have to be perfect! They simple need to be real and utmostly "YOU".

Aling Puring Sari-Sari Store Convention 2018

It was my first time to attend this kind of convention. I accompanied my mom on this event. Aling Puring is a membership account by one of the local wholesale supermarkets here in the Philippines. We had a free shuttle service back and forth so it was really comfortable especially to my mom who is already a senior citizen. We left at 830am and arrived at the convention hall at around 930am. We waited in line before going inside as we needed to wait for the wristbands to be distributed. The wristbands serves as your passes inside the convention. Freebies were also distributed at the entrance.

The place was crowded by people from all walks of life and a wide selection of brands as well. From food and non-food to appliances to cellular providers. It was really jam packed! Each brand had their own gimmicks but the best part was the free taste foods! hahaha We had a hard time roaming around pushing our carts. It was kinda stressful but all worth it because everything was on SALE!

IMG-1521.jpg
I love pandas and of course I did not let this one pass! Hahaha Hes just so cute I wanted to take him home hahaha

Game Time!

As I roamed inside, I also played some games. First try was bowling using wii and I won! Next was an app name Stack. I only got 8pts and my prize shouldve been plate, tumbler or a bowl but the good guy from the both gave me a sampler! I was really happy! My mom also played a spin the roulette and she also won.

Free taste were everywhere but I really dont like overcrowded places so I just stayed on one place waiting for my mom to finish her shopping. After roaming, we had our lunch outside the convention. My mom cooked rice and chicken and pork adobo as our baon. In this way we will save money of course haha but I still bought macaroni salad from Wendy's as a treat to my mom.

IMG-1527.JPG
We call this in Filipino ngiting tagumpay or my victory smile! hahaha

Productive Day

It was a fun-filled day for me eventhough I was not comfortable with the crowd. But I was able to accompany my mom and thats what matters most. It was already time to go home and we did not finished the event as our bus will leave soon. We left at around 330pm and arrived 5pm due to bad traffic.

IMG-1545.JPG

It was a very tiring day but every moment was worth the while. Simple things must not go unappreciated. I thank God for the blessings everyday and I always look forward to another day of challenges. That's it for now fellow #uloggers! I'll see you around!

Big thanks to the ff people who has always lend a hand to support and inspire me:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
My @steemitdiversify family
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group
and to others as well @arcange, @henry-gant, @dreamryder007, @mahdiyari, @giddyupngo, @upfundme, and @hr1.

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @steemgigger, @kalemandra, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @leeart, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!
BEANY-INHINYERO.gif
31957414_10156052171680280_5546362621063593984_n.jpg
DQmWbH8J3Ar6u8W29tBRcEZHtqKk7DH24gHCHmYa2QcH1gK_1680x8400.jpeg
28511097_1840469816258172_1954542663_n.png

Sort:  

😀The panda is so cute. Nice you got prizes and freebies most of all enjoyed!

Super cute!! And yes overall I still enjoyed the event :)

i love your ngiting tagumpay sis hehe

HEHEHE alm mo yan sis 😂😂 freebies p more hehe

Wow ha conve-convention na lang ha. Pagkain pa!

Bumabawi kay mother, sir :)

Wow, a great day indeed.

Winner na winner a. Tagay pa more! haha! Ilang tao kaya ang nag hug sa panda na yun? E di lipat-lipat na ng kung anong germs haha!

Hahahaha kiber sa germs! Gusto ko na nga sya iuwe hahaha kahit manln sa ganyan eh nagenjoy ako hehe

Sabagay may Tanduay naman na panangga sa germs haha!

hahahaha literal na alcohol pala lol XD

great day for you sis..

Sis @beany-inhinyero ang cute ng kuha nyo ni Panda, parang mas feel na feel p nya,tignan mo ulit face no Panda at eyes...ang lambing...

True!! Sobrang cute nya talaga kaya kahit madami tao talagang sumingit ako para magpapic ehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55