#Ulog Day 2: The story of my life journey.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I am a beginner in Steemit for me you @surpassinggoogle inspiration for me, I am joining the #ulog tag thanks...

I am a Jovial and quiet person, while I am with my friends always giving jokes to them, and when I work I start to become a worker, because it is consistent in the job. But behind it all. banyal lack and advantages that I have, although I did not explain here.

I start school from elementary school (SD Primary) located in East Jakarta, with the best value even though put 5 Ranking Position in class. Maybe that's my ability at that age.

Then I went to junior and went to junior high school (junior high school) since I started class 2 smp. a sense that the name of studying in school was already tired, I often skipped at that time. because at that time Again Online Game fever is Point Blank.

Then I graduated from junior high school and I went to SMK (Vocational High School) although with a small Nem value, I can not be the favorite SMK Negri in Jakarta. and I accept the situation. I also went to private vocational school and took the Department of Automotive.

In addition to school and play internet cafe I was also active in the world of music is from the time I SD has liked the name Music. and I learned from elementary school. who originally only studied the guitar, then switched to Bass Player, and went on to become Drum Player and for the moment I became a Trumpet Instrument player.

It has been several times to make the band and the result is Nil because it has not met the right one, once there is very far away home. indeed very terpatok with Distance and time that does not allow me to work in the music world, Although until now still struggling. To reach my ideals so far. want to be a Musician.

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32