#ulog days harvest Rice

in #ulog6 years ago

image

good night friend steemian all wherever you are on the occasion of tonight I want to posting tentan Rice fields I already my harvest yesterday

image

well after I was waiting for 3 months to be able to harvest in my day yesterday Rice I already my harvest with the results of a very nice and I stacks of Rice me these two hours new finished my accumulate his ago I call workers machine milled Rice to grind Rice I have my stack

image

image

image

image

and they also directly work well about an hour they work new completed all his and I also got a Rice enough Banya there are about 18 sacks that I can right

image

and after all the work in the Rice field day was already midmorning I was already prepared foods create I eat in Rice because not had a chance to return to home although eat at the edge of Rice appetite I am very good at because things like this there's only one year once new could eat in Rice again

image

Sort:  

Sedih that mita jelame saudara euk...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52