#ulog/ days a lot of work

in #ulog6 years ago

hello steemians friends all i want to post a few photos about my work today

image

today is a very tired day in working because my job is very much there are some bikes we have to do with my park friends motar train that we have to recycle

image

we all work together in the field of cet no difference from each other we are here to help each other what we work such as rubbing the motor and others

image

and my friend who is he is connecting the broken bonnet or broken motor body all in can fix it

image

and when going ahead of Eid like this our work is very solid rest did not have time sometimes our new night finished work

image

image

Sort:  

looking good!

Thank you my friends

My friend your post and pictures are wonderful. Thanks for sharing.

I am me @brightfame

he friends thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48