Pasta with seafood sauce

in #ulog6 years ago


How have you been, steemit's friends? It's already August and I'm going on holiday tomorrow. On vacation at my formal job, because in the repair of refrigerators and air conditioners I don't take vacations. In fact, I will probably have to devote more time to this job, as I have more free time.

One of the things I enjoy most in this life is to eat and thank God I work to give myself some small pleasures, because great tastes are impossible. That's why I went to buy some seafood on the outskirts of my hometown for the weekend. Unfortunately, I only found mussels.

Today I told my sister-in-law, who likes cooking the most, if it was possible to make a pasta with mussels. Well, to my surprise, that was today's lunch. As I told him in the morning, some ingredients were missing, but with the little in the fridge, he was able to solve the problem. According to her, she only fried onions, sweet chili peppers and garlic; then she added the washed mussels. To that mixture he added salt, a dash of more oil and pepper, and that's it. The pasta was delicious. I think the secret lies in the love with which things are made. If a meal is made with love, there's no need for more ingredient. See you tomorrow and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57