FIXED SAVING LIGHT BULBS

in #ulog6 years ago

FIXED SAVING LIGHT BULBS

Good afternoon, friends of steemit. Today I decided to stay at home and not go out and work on some air conditioning earrings, because I wanted to do some work here. For example, fixing some energy-saving light bulbs, since they are very expensive here and my wife had been telling me to fix them for a while.

As I was saying, I arranged several energy-saving light bulbs to make a hybrid so I could have light at home. Of course, I worked very carefully not to get contaminated with lead from light bulbs.

At first I tested each filament and selected the good ones. Then, the baseboards that would serve the thermofuse and finally the cards that would serve all its electronic components. This way, I made a hybrid. This hybrid I made with the set of good pieces to build one. On this job, I pulled out three light bulbs, one 18w and two 45w.

Checking the filaments

Going through the cards

Building the hybrid

bulb installed

I hope this post has helped you a lot and that you can fix your damaged

Sort:  

Very helpful, sometimes they are very expensive and when you are student, you just have money for food.

If that's the case, I used to be able to buy several, but now it's impossible... Just repair what you can.... Thank you for commenting

I've never seen anyone build a Frankenstein lightbulb!

It's unfortunate that the price of such things are so high where you are from, but very fortunate that you have the ingenuity to be able to fix it, and "shed some light" on the subject for others who may be dealing with the same problem.

If sad the reality that we are living here, before you could buy 5 very easy with a fortnightly payment, now no, only a saver costs twice the monthly minimum wage.... Therefore, we had to take out our wits and repair them.... Thank you. Thank you. To comment on

Wow... That seems like something we can help with... Are you on discord?

No, I don't own and I'm not in discord

I also periodically deal with such Frankensteins
3.jpg

Occasionally it is like this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00