My first ULOGS #PKM Banda Sakti mass circumcision event

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian....!
I would like to dedicate my first ULOG to two of the great-hearted Steemit in this steemit with a gracious support who is always ready to help newcomers in steemit. I strongly support both of them are @surpassinggoogle and Taelor aka @dynamicgreentk.
Mass circumcision is one form of social activity that is usually implemented every school holidays, social events are usually devoted to families who are less able and all free


image



image



image


This mass circumcision event was held at pkm banda sakti which was handled by senior staff and led by head of IGD of puskesmas.

Thank for visit my post
image

By. @barindo

Sort:  

You are doing amazing work, you're great doctor among Your people did you own the hospital

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84