You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 36: "Back from Hibernation"

in #ulog6 years ago

Welcome back, @evlachsblog! We bananas have missed you! (But noticed that you weren't too busy to re-steem our posts. You're the best!)

Really enjoyed hearing everything going on in your life, from the big decision to the really cute costume. 😁

Sort:  

Thank you, @bananamemos. I just lay low from using my computer or phone unless it was for work. I get notified by ginabot if you have new posts so I'd open it and resteem your posts. Your "memos", by the way, have always cheered me up so thanks a bunch.

We're happy to be on the Leisha cheering up squad! And glad to have you back!

Here's a snack:
a Steemnana 180x120.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33