#ULOG 2 : I found fulfillment in steeming...fam date to spoil myself.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

We work hard to find fulfillment in what we do...Man whatever we might be busy of and whatever course we do in our life..we always make sure to find fulfillment in what we do. It is something to boast our morale and find a sense of belongingness in this crucial world we live in.

I am not an exception to what others desire in their life...I for myself even I am living a simple life I want to  achieve something in what I do. 

I quit my traditional job 10 years ago and became an entrepreneur and online worker..that eats most of time aside from being mom to my @iamjeydii and #greatkid. I choose to be a capitalist in business venture and receive a fair share based on profit...I want it that way to remain hands on to the kids. Aside from that venture I invested my time online...to blogging, crypto investment and applying online with jobs that I can.

I was able to raise money to meet our needs and sometimes want from all my venture. and I found fulfillment in what I do...other people don't understand.  Most of them was amazed how did I make up to live a good life despite of me being branded as jobless. They don't know my ventures so I don't need to explain my side to them...

I found fulfillment most in blogging...I am a silent type person and I don't go out to neighborhood to have a chit chat...I stay at home..door closed and keep on tapping my keyboard writing something and working online. I earn from my chosen work that others don't believe. Well its up to them.



This is one of my workplace...a laptop and a simple table in the living room..as for me to watch over   #greatkid while playing and me doing my job.  Such a boring life it seems..I don't go out much for fun..and when I do..I only hangout with few chosen people in a chosen occasion. That made me left all alone sometimes in the house with my favorite buddy playing and watching television around the living room.

At the end of the day I find time to share with my family and good friends. I pamper myself eating in our favorite resto to unwind from my online world.



A great fellow around me...my friends...my family...


This is my second #ULOG... an inspiration from the great creator of #ULOG or #ULOGS and I am one of the #ULOGGER here in #steemit. I never forget my #teardrops but it is fulfilling to share a part of me and be one of the great celebrity of #ULOG, #ULOGS and our dear terry as the fan...wow a great twist of life even for a seconds. a minute that can help us discover ourselves as we make our daily #ULOGS post.



 

PERSONAL ACKNOWLEDGEMENT:


When things seems not on my side and I felt sad and alone..I look back to all the persons who gave me strength to go on my way...especially in my steemit journey which I found it this days a rewarding one. Steemit is my way of life...in here, I can be me...as with these people who never cease to support me. 


mam @beanz you are very kind in extending your arms to each and everyone of us in the #votu community. I love the way you let us feel we are cared for. and thank you for being there despite hectic schedules. I am very happy to be a part of @votu


@surpassinggoogle you are one of kind too giving out the best you can to support us. whatever you are up to this moment may God help you.


@enginewitty sir...you are great...I can feel how you cared about us in#thealliance with your usual way of making us know the reality of being in a community...#themothership and #a11y is really great   




Photos are all mine




        <center> </center>   

Sort:  

It seems like people find it hard to believe you can build an income starting from nothing and on your own, I have seen it in my life.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You seem to be doing well through all your online ventures, and if you enjoy what you do then that is the most important thing.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43