My Twenty-first Ulog Post - Going To The Barber Shop For My Haircut

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180807_165015.jpg

Almost 3 months had already passed from my last haircut, it was during the week before the starting of classes. Since my hair is quite long already and it is bothering me sometimes, I decided to have my hair trimmed. This barber shop was quite far from our house, but since I've been a regular customer here and I like the results of how they cut I decided to come back to this place.

IMG_20180807_165620.jpg

In this photo, the barber had already started trimming my hair according to the style that I want. However I noticed that this barber is just new in here but from what I can see, he is pretty skilled and I like my new haircut.

IMG_20180803_153703.jpgIMG_20180807_192818.jpg
My Hair Before
My Hair Now

As you can see the photo on the left, that was how my hair looks before, and after having my hair trimmed, I felt more organized and it doesnt bother me anymore since my hair is now short.


Thanks for taking time to read my #ulog post, I hope you enjoyed reading it. If you ever want to read my previous #ulog posts, you could visit it here:


If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle

baa.steemit.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33