My Thirty-first Ulog Post - Im back to Steemit, My Experience During the PSME Assembly and Technical Seminar

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, since, I had been away from steemit for almost months now because of school, I would like to start today and share again about my journey in life. So for today, I would share to you what happened when we went to assist in the event of the PSME (Philippine Society of Mechanical Engineers) Cebu Chapter during their General Membership and Technical Seminar.

IMG_20180929_054109.jpg

So to start the day, I was waiting for @symonp near our house on the way to J Centre Mall. Since he is an officer in the junior organization, we were tasked to operate the laptop in which the presentations of the technical speaker will be projected on the projector screen.

IMG_20180929_060035.jpg

Upon meeting with him, we immediately went to our rendezvous point with another officer and our classmate Tom Wesley. Here is a photo that was taken upon arriving at J Centre Mall Cebu.

IMG_20180929_065957.jpg

Sacred Heart Center Cebu - here is the place where the General Assembly and Technical Seminar will be held. It is a wonderful place filled with many conference rooms and assembly halls which is really great for meetings and seminars.

IMG_20180929_070158.jpg

Upon arriving and getting inside the facility, this clean and wonderful indoor pool welcomed the three of us.

IMG_20180929_082713.jpg

Here is a photo of the conference room upon we had finished setting up the projector screens for the assembly and technical semimar.

IMG_20180929_093557.jpg

Heres a photo was taken during the presentation of the technical speaker upon discussing the topic of Industrial Ventilation.

IMG_20180929_165331.jpg

After the said assembly me, @symonp and my classmate Neily took the chance to get a photo with our instructor who was also a board of director of the PSME who was also in attendance.


Thanks for taking time to read my #ulog post, I hope you enjoyed reading it. If you ever want to read my previous #ulog posts, you could visit it here:


r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67