#ULOG (DAY 7) : sunday is my favorite day :) | family bonding. | singing with my mother.

in #ulog6 years ago

hello my steemians family ! how are you today guys? hope you have a blessed Sunday like mine.. today is Sunday , day for church and family .. SUNDAY is my favorite day , because some of the people today is stayed at home . and i want to have a quality time for my family and relatives. i love being with them .

family bonding.

30441737_215371625890611_1906961090692558023_n.jpg

so today is a long day for me . why ? this morning my sister invite me to have a videoke . since we feel that we are all singers and i love to sing ,of course i always say yes .

i want to be a famous singer soon .. hahaha in my dream ! just kidding guys , the truth is i love to sing but the songs don't like me anymore :) and also the lizard , they're going outside when the time i will sing. i don't know why ! :( soon i will make a video and i will sing my favorite song .. hahahaha just stay with me guys so that you can hear my voice ...

30571213_215371769223930_6749587145122196732_n.jpg

i will make it serious guys , do you know who is my idol in singing? it was my mother . she's not a famous singer , a few people knows that she has a good voice .. me, my family and relatives .

when we are a child with my brothers and sisters , that time we don't a father already . first time that i heard my mother singing with her guitar . she sang the old tagalog songs . her favorites are larawang kupas , ikaw ang iibigin ko , and the emilda papin songs like hindi ako laruan , guhit ng palad and more...

30629487_216235699137537_5236421658351666069_n (1).jpg
MY SUPER LOVE MOTHER.

she's not only good of singing , she's also my favorite guitarist in the world. i don't know why but for me she is the best guitarist ! i know there's a lot of famous and very good in guitar in the world . and i know when it comes to guitar my mother is nothing compared to them . but as her child , she is the best for me. :)

and as a daughter , sometimes i asked her about their love story of my father . she said my father she get the attention of my father because in her generation its a few ladies know how to used guitar . she always sang with guitar for my father .. she said. and that's the reason why my father really in love with my mother :)

IVYGRACE ULOG (2).jpg

i am so proud of my mother not only for her talent , but because she is a very good and caring mother in her 10 children.

thanks for reading my 7th #ulog post guys ! hope you like it! be #ULOGGER TODAY guys!

IVYGRACE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @azilanaitmay825 ! You received a 50% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Great post, your Kryptonian friend socialmediaseo

I'm really happy for your mother that can great things with her children wowowowo
I'm lovely to meet your family

Upvote and comment from kryptonia@jacobzeema

Upvote comment and follow
Kryptonia @orjesus88

nice post :)
Upvote comment and follow
Kryptonia @rebeca21

Nice family boding because you are in to singing with your family. Seems that everyone is so happy...followed, commented and upvoted by rubelynmacion of krypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80