My ulog day 7: my life

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Have a bless day steemians..... I was fun to captured my view this day together with my daughter at her school and i was capturing her while she walk and had fun to play.. But this photo given me a smile to remember that it was almost a 6yrs. And time too fast seing her that she already knows what the world is..... Carrying her 9mons. In me and now she already have an own word to say and kept on understand in life. being alone is not easy,but she given me a reason to have strength and smile to be strong.
IMG20180514084630-01.jpeg

Thanks for your suppport @surpassinggoogle

Kept on motivating

Sort:  

Morning aziel!!! Early birds catches early worms. Keep steeming jud!

Hehehhe...good morning te...thanks. we kept motovating @jenny018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51