ULOG # 001: I spend Quality Time with my friends to the sea hopefully I can always spend time with my friends at the time their holiday is the best for my life

in #ulog6 years ago

image

I just read the post ULOG @surpassinggoogle and I am with him to make the next best Internet! So tonight is my Ulog:

Also my part for @surpassinggoogle's #ulog celebrates you and lives.

Reading @ ybanezkim26, @smaeunabs 'and @reewritesthings' ulogs prompted me to write my words. My first token is dedicated to the person behind the set which means this - @surpassinggoogle.

Every holiday is always a special day on any day. because we every day we gather with our great friends. It is a time to rest from the stress of the workload that we have from our daily work. And of course, this is a day for bonding with friendship and people we love. Any day I am not boring at all. Because I can reunite with my friends. So friends can be together forever.

Every day of our holidays is never unusual because we managed to make it fun and productive. And since we have no money to roam, we can only come to sea because the ocean is where we have fun with my friends. Ensuring strong bonds together as we form our relationships are stronger and closer to each other.

image

When we got home to friends, we decided to go to friends. and what we want to eat, My friends and I love to travel and we have no plans this weekend, we can only visit with our friends. stories about our trip.

Spending time with my loved ones helps me create lasting relationships with them. I will always appreciate and love them because the benefits of bonding with my friends for me are knowing that we are cared for and we are loved. We know that they will always be there when we need to catch us when we fall. They will be there to guide us when we get lost. That they will always be there to love us and trust us more than we believe in ourselves.

image

image

image

Happy Every holiday and make me very happy.

@surpassinggoogle is a generous person and has a very big heart for us all here. Please support him as a witness by selecting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you would like to see a voting decision on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Follow @surpassinggoogle to see amazing people in this platform and select @steemgigs as a witness

Supports other idea projects like #cash, #steemgigs, #teardropsand #steemsecrets. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33