ULOG #02: My Day With The Chicks

in #ulog6 years ago

l39xhfv4ay.png

Hi #uloggers this is my ulog today

I am a person who likes to keep chickens, a few days ago one of my chickens hatched his son and yesterday I got some chickens from different mains, now my chicks have reached 20 tails. This is very fun.

In raising my chickens using the semi-intensive method that is after hatching my chicks apart from the parent, this is meant for my chicken to spawn faster.

By using this method I can get 5-6 hatching period for one year for one chicken tail. In contrast to allowing the mother hen to raise her children, of course this will take more time.

Today I started to separate my chicks into the cardboard box and put it in a special cage for the chicks.

l39xhfv4ay.png


l39xhfv4ay.png

I also do not forget to install a light bulb for the warmth of my chicks as a replacement of the warmth obtained from his mother.

For my own chicken food gives the factory-made food, because the nutritional content is more complete. I also added vitamins to chicks on the drink to keep chicks healthy and their appetite is also stable.

It really is a very fun day for me because of the presence of some of my new little chicks.

Thanks to @teardrops who has guided me about #ulog several times.

steemit-border

@ayuramona

steemit-border

Sort:  

I liked the chicken, it was very tasty on the roast

Lol ..

These are my dear children, please catch a wild chicken wandering if you want to bake it :)

Very good post. 👍
Can you give us some knowledge about how to contribute through #ulogs.
I once tried it, but there was no response from them.

I also just joined ULOG @rades

Maybe just what I know about #ulog yes ..

Write your activities on ulog, how you are doing your day activities. Whether your day is fun or vice versa, include your latest photos or activities you do.

include the #ulog tag as the first, tag both your country of residence. The next 3 tags you can customize with the contents of your post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ayuramona from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53