ULOG #007: My Dinner is Very Simple

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

g6i7ldrd1q.png

Hi Uloggers ..

This evening I again lacked appetite and did not eat rice as my dinner as usual. The cause may be me again unhealthy or sometimes there are times when I am bored with the food that I have often eat like white rice.

I realized it would be impossible if I did not eat at all, this would be bad for my own health, surely I will look for alternative food.

Due to the rainy weather, so that I can not move freely or out of the house with a long distance to find food. Fortunately I still have one pop noodle (pop mie) that I can boil with hot water. I myself really like this food.

Pop noodle (pop mie) is very tasty in my opinion, other than that as instant noodles of course this is not a serious problem in terms of preparation. I just need a little hot water to boil it.

After I waited for a few minutes, Pop noodles (pop mie) I was ready to eat, it feels very good with a complete seasoning.

I thought I was going to spend the night on an empty stomach, but eventually my tongue was pampered with!

This pop noodle (pop mie) is also very tasty when served with additional snacks, such as crackers or other types of snacks.

The pleasures of pop noodles (pop mie) tonight. this is what makes this night fun for me, even if only with simple food.

This is my #ulog 07 and I will never stop writing it here (ulog). I will continue to do it until someone will ban me :) (I'm just kidding)

What is certain is that I am happy to share here at #ulog.

Thank you for reading my post, do not forget follow me, regards @ayuramona

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Well, bro.
I have given you upvote and comments & you also do it.

this food you call simple sorry buddy but this is perfect food for small meal : )

Yes, for the snack category. He is perfect :)

But right, there are a lot of rich people out there whose dinners are very luxurious, my brother :)

I think this is deserved, being a simple meal for a dinner substitute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12