#ulog week 27 may 2018, Watch the final champion with the steemit community

in #ulog6 years ago


Good day all, #ulog my story today.
On this occasion I would like to share a crowded posting to watch the champions league last night. Many of us are busy talking about an international football final match. Here people talk about how the strength of each team and do not forget the main thing in the conversation is where the place watching together was done. Last night every shop, full coffee cafe visited by people who want to watch it. This looks like the atmosphere at the time watching together with the final champion happened as shown images that I share.



Here I and my friends did watching together, watching together I do with friends steemit community. Besides watching my final champion and friends keep sharing about a post for steemit. Where I am I always share about a medium about steemit. Here I explain about an interesting post to my friends all to try to share my post with other steemit community with the theme #ulog, I tell #ulog is a dedication where every steemit user do post with the style of daily life, here I explain to tells the story of the journey we traveled with we summarize it into an interesting story for us to post together #ulog in participating in creating a good internet for the future. I invite every friend and community to do something interesting in posting. Sharing the life story experience to fellow steemians is a happiness for the steemian.




Here is my story today that I can share with friends all about a reality of mine and my best friend in each of our meetings. In addition to being busy with other busy activities we always take the time to share experiences about a steemit media journey in building an independent and interesting steemian in sharing post.

Thank you for visiting my steemit blog account that I manage. follow and post upvote that I give. Thanks to #ulog and #surpassinggoogle for giving me an interesting story about the story of his life experience so it makes me try to tell my trip to all my steemit friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52