ULOG: 7-18-18 Spell happines (DANCING IN THE RAIN) ❤

in #ulog6 years ago

Anyone who says sunshine brings happiness has never danced in the rain. Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass...It's about learning to dance in the rain. Life isn't how you survive the thunderstorm, but how you dance in the rain. You can dance in the storm.

Hurray!! The strong typhoon was now gone, although it is still raining outside. So my younger sister asks me to take photos of her with the rain. Ha-ha seems a bit crazy because she might catch cold, she insisted anyway. However, by just looking at her pictures, no doubt she enjoyed it. She goes out and laughing while dancing in the rain. Oh, this beautiful scenario makes me reminisce the past wherein we are still kids and we have the freedom to play outside while the rain is pouring, we are running around the house with my cousins and also playing the famous 90's kids games for a past time, truly the happiest days of my life.

Here are some of the pictures I took 😊 I only used the phone that is why the photos are poor, but what makes me feel good is that my sister appreciates them. I used a slight touch of Lightroom. Here name by the way is Shara Mae and she give me the permission to post her photos via steemit. I remember that she once told me that one of her dream is to become a model, wishing her to become the person she want to be somwday. 😊 She's lovely isn't it?

image

image
image



Categoryportrait photography
Settingsdefaulft
Cameraoppof5
LocationBenguet


Photos are mine.
Model: Shara Mae Bayawa 😊

Sort:  

No doubt she is lovely. Keep up the good work. Esteem on:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66