# ULOG: DEAR DIARY, ONLY ONE THING IS BETTER THAN HIDING OUT

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180502_201209.jpg
Yesterday I made up my mind to go out and meet people, and expand my network. So early in the morning, I was out of my house and in the faculty. I met a lot of new people, found out what they study and generally endeared myself to them, while letting them know what I do for a living.

GBWA-20180507143014.jpg

The day before yesterday, I bought fish, with the intention of frying when the electricity came on because I only have an electric cooker. Lo and behold, the light didn't come on till the next morning. The fish began to stink up my room (fresh fish). It was with sadness in my heart that I had to throw away that fish.

IMG_20180429_081348.jpg

But luck shined on me as my baby girl came over because she was "bored". And she brought foooodddd. 😍😍😍

I'm having my First Class this semester tomorrow and I'm really excited. I'm hoping this semester goes well and. Things fall into place. Till next time dear diary, I rest my pen (or keyboard, whatever). 😆😅


Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity to write about myself. And thanks for the resteem yesterday @teardrops


‪+234 809 636 0846‬ 20180429_161410.jpg

Sort:  

LMAO. That fish part though.
Pele. How's class going?
Help me write my name in attendance oo

Smh... Runaway

Congratulations @awolesigideon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49