NOW IS YOUR ONLY TIME TO LOVE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Every morning when I wake up, I always drink coffee, so after boiling the water, I pour it to my mug, I want my coffee to be strong, it makes me feel alive when I smell the aroma,

D63ABCB6-BFDB-4B8A-A4B0-CCD405B74BDA.jpeg

After making the coffee I put it on the table, then I opened my phone to check for some messages, then I got caught on browsing online, I forgot my coffee and when I took it and sipped, I was so disappointed, it was as cold already and the aroma was not there anymore,

This scenario reminds me of the importance of present, NOW.

Because of the attention I’ve given to my online stuffs, I totally forgot about my coffee, I missed it’s aroma while sipping it hot, I missed it’s kick while sipping it hot.

It gives me one good simple lesson, for me to enjoy it’s kick and aroma while hot, I should’ve stayed and finish it first before doing something else.

It’s like life and love, If you want to give your true love, you have to stay and treasure the moment, YOU CAN ONLY EXPRESS YOUR LOVE NOW!

It’s just fine to learn from your past relationships and from there improve your present relationship, because dwelling too much on your past heartaches and connecting your past to your present will only create more confusion or problem with your state of heart and mind,

Also for the future, planning for the future is a great step for a successful relationship, but putting too much pressure on your future life is not healthy in a relationship too,

If your always dwelling too much from the past and putting too much pressure in the future, you won’t be able to enjoy what you have right now,

E6118741-86DE-4236-BA24-021D04ADDE4D.jpeg

You cannot love yesterday because it is already done,
You cannot love tomorrow because no one knows what might happen tomorrow.
But one thing is for sure, You Can only Love NOW! That’s what you have and that’s what you can control.

Have a great day everyone, Spread 💕💕💕


Thank You For Dropping By!!!


Steeming to the Moon,



Always look at the brighter side ❤️❤️


Sort:  

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-019-praise-the-lord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28