#Ulog (Day 8): No Sleep Yet, Until Goals Are Achieved

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear diary, my day almost got ruined with laziness, but I am too lazy to quit what I have started. Why? Because being young is a privilege, so I am making the best use of it.

IMG_20180518_220313_944.jpg

Since I logged day 6 into my dairy, I have not been able to sleep. In fact, in the last 36 hours, I have only slept for about 8 hours, this is not bad though. So what have I been spending my day on?

I spent the night trying to understand how to set up discord voice server for online book club, since I have not done it before, I visited YouTube severally.

Later on, I looked up few tutorial videos on how to set stop-loss on different exchanges. I have been so busy, I only got the videos, I never had enough time to watch them. #sad

Oh! If you've been paying attention to TIL (TIL-Today-I-Learn), you'd have been seeing me holding cameras. I am done with cinematography, it is time to move to video editing. So I tried to take some sample video and I worked on it. Soon enough, I will share my work with the rest of the world.

We are in the month of Ramadan, I prepared meal for Sahur and I ate as at when due. It was time for solat, so I prayed.

My water pump had fault, together with my flatmate, we fixed it. So what is the next thing? I took a nap for about 2 hours, then I woke up. Shortly after I rose from bed, I went to the bathroom to clean up. Before another activity could surface, I went to a friend's house, where I spent part of my time.

Today was cool

Sort:  

Ramadan Kareem. May Allah accept it as an act of Ibadah

Интересный контент!

You day wasn't boring anyway. You're able to do something . This is better than someone who spent the whole her day sleeping with the excuse of Ramadan. This is not good enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50