Greetings to Lyndsaybowes from My Sister / Salam untuk Lyndsaybowes dari Kakakku

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

My sister is now very busy doing her activities, she takes care of the children and teaches in a school place not too far from her place of residence, my sister is now a teacher.

Kakak saya sekarang sangat sibuk menjalani aktifitasnya, dia mengurus anak anak dan mengajar di sebuah tempat sekolah yang tidak terlalu jauh dari fempat tinggalnya, kakak saya sekarang adalah seorang guru.

image

Last time when she met me she said to miss a friend, my sister said that she remembered a very distant friend, she is @lyndsaybowes a woman who has a noble heart and a generous heart, this woman comes from a cadana that she knows through this social net.

Tadi ketika dia bertemu dengan saya katanya di kangen pada seorang teman, kakak saya mengatakan bahwa dia teringat dengan seorang kawan yang sangat jauh, dia adalah @lyndsaybowes seorang wanita yang punya hati mulia dan hati yang pemurah, wanita ini berasal dari cadana yang dia kenal lewat jaring sosial ini.

image

Because my sister is too busy now no longer have time to write articles so she told me to deliver this greeting for you @lyndsaybowes, greetings from our family in aceh. May you succeed always and keep encouraging to the whole world, make the world full of smiles. Miss you my friends.

Karena terlalu sibuk kakak saya sekarang tidak sempat lagi untuk menulis artikel jadi dia menyuruh saya untuk menyampaikan salam ini untukmu lyndsaybowes, salam dari keluarga kami di aceh. Semoga kamu sukses selalu dan tetaplah memberi semangat kepada seluruh dunia, buatlah dunia ini penuh dengan senyuman. Miss you my friends.

image

I am also very grateful to you lyndsaybowes, because I am familiar enough with you and with the glory of your heart and I am very happy we can meet here.

Saya juga sangat berterima kasih untukmu kawan, karena saya sudah cukup kenal denganmu dan dengan kemuliaan hatimu dan saya sangat senang bisa bertemu denganmu di sini.

image

Thanks for community @paul-gillbanks and @bullionstakers> @whalepower because they have also helped us so much as a beginner to be Grows up like this now.

Thanks for community @paul-gillbanks and @bullionstakers > @whalepower karena mereka juga telah banyak membatu kami orang indonesia yaitu sebagai pemula hingga menjadi seperti sekarang.

Thank you Allah , thanks for all of you, my best friend who still remain faithful to accompany me and follow the beauty of this nature...Thanks you...

Terima kasih Allah, terima kasih untuk kalian semua, sahabat sahabatku yang masih tetap setia menemaniku dan mengikuti indahnya alam ini... Thanks you.. .

image image

Sort:  

This was really beautiful and touched my heart. Please give your sister and her son all of my love. <3 <3 <3 I am sending tonnes of virtual hugs from Canada and I hope she can get back to blogging soon! <3 <3 <3 Much love @au7ia!!

Hahaha .. thanks @lyndsaybowes, I will tell her tomorrow and I will give all your love <3 <3 and also I will give your tonnes of virtual hugs from Canada for them.. haha
I am very happy to hear your answer .. I will convey all your love <3 to them tomorrow, because it is already 12 o'clock night .. miss u so much @lyndsaybowes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81