# Ulog 21: Enjoying Swimming with friends !!!

in #ulog5 years ago

Dear Friends Good Morning!!

Friends, We are enjoying swimming with friends on today. This swimming pool is at hill station. You can look it in behind of photos. This is peaceful place there has a temple mostly peoples worship there after swimming.

image

image

image

My friends know swimming and they are enjoying to swimming but I don't know swimming. I maked their videos of swimming also. This swimming pool was too deep.

I was bathing in the bank of pool because I was fearing by that deep and I know if I go in water then my friends will entertain with me in water so you can say that I was fearing with my friends rather than swimming pool. We are surprising that there was more children who was swimming very easy with several activities. Water is too cold because water is coming from hills that's natural, clean and pure water and we look alot of water from coming several hills and several places and all water is going several river with several ways.

image

Some peoples are swimming underwater from starting to end they know very well swimming. Swimming helps to fitness but I don't know this activity. My friends thrown me three or four times in the pool with clever. You can look it in photo.

image

There has alot of peoples who was enjoying that moment and foreigners was also there because they was enjoying that hill station. There has alot of tourist places for enjoy. We had already enjoyed in all places.

Around of this swimming pool has good greenery, peaceful atmosphere, nature etc.
We have enjoyed every moment of this trip.

Thank you !!!
@atulsinghchauhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79