# Ulog 14: Peaceful Place (Hospital)-1

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear Friends Good Morning!
Today, I am in Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital in Delhi India. This is big hospital in India because I am suffering from critical problem after check up I will go again Raebareli because I am not well maybe, Doctor will do operation. Anyway, I want to tell you about this big hospital. The management of this hospital is very good you can see huge crowd and big queue for slip, I thought my valuable time will be spend but my slip had make very easily.

image

image

Nowadays, government hospital's facilities is good like seating, watercolour, food queues, cleaning infrastructure etc in only Delhi not in all India. seating arrangement is in every place you can't feel tired. Hospital is very clean every place has dustbin. Overall you can say that is very good.

image

I talked to patients about services every patients is happy so I have also decided about our operation.
Patients facilities are too good. There are some issues but that is not too large. That is largest hospital of India so friends I suggest all of you that please take help of this hospital of India.

image

image

There has alot of park for stay to patients and transportation facilities are also too good and 3 Metro station is nearest from hospital like Rajeev Chowk, Ram Krishna Ashram, Patel Chowk, Shiva ji Stadium etc.
Dear friends, I can not explain in a post maybe I will provide some details in next post............

Thank you !!!!!
@atulsinghchauhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63