# Ulog 13: Temple of Gadiyani in Raebareli

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear Friends Good Morning!
Today, I went to temple with our family this is very traditional temple. My father knows when he was 10 year old now,his age is 75 year old. That time there was a saint who is very popular and famous for everything. That time every peoples knows him as a GOD.
This is front of Gadiyani temple old of 80 year approximate.

image

image

There has some tomb of saint.

image

image

There has alot of garden and flowers.

image

image

My father tell me alot of stories of saint. I remember every stories but I will share some stories with you. I am not confirm but I think 1960 he was moving by car he doesn't follow British law. I would like to inform you that time British government was governing on Indian. Every day British Police man had gone there for search alcohol but they did not search alcohol they look that is milk but after some time saint used to look him this is not milk this is alcohol then they also pray to saint.
I remember a story, Another neighbour saint thought that he will possession in Gadiyani temple and go with some peoples but whole night he was searching main gate but he did not search in morning saint was send some people for bring him then he feel apologies.

Thank you!!!!!
@atulsinghchauhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05