# Ulog 10: Love point of my city

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear Friends Good Morning!

Today, I will provide something different knowledge about Hauz Khas Complex that is different from Google that is my observation.
Today, I went to Hauz khas then I thought Hauz khas complex is very famous place then I went there and enjoyed some places like Deer Park, Hauz Khas Village, Tomb, Fort, Hanuman Temple, Big Tank and beautiful garden in focal point,
Deer Park is very famous for couples. Several and beautiful couples come in there. There is a beautiful Garden and big tank in middle point of that park.

image

Fort and Garden is also in around side and right now, bar, restobar and restaurants are so many in around. That's beautiful seen.

image

image

image

That's tourism place also alot of peoples and foreigners come there .

image

Inside of this fort has so many little little domes and tomb also available. Couples are using these domes and tomb for enjoying and spend valuable time with each other.

image

image

image

image

image

This fort has available all facilities for tourists because there has transport connectivity, bar and restaurants etc. And you can go other tourism place from there.
Hanuman Temple is also there. That's very traditional and famous. You should go in temple

image

Dear I don't have large pictures of this temple.

Thank you!!!!!
@atulsinghchauhan

Sort:  

I have collected alot of knowledge with hard work so please enjoy this love point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78