Ulog 022: A night in Buon Me ThuotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

It was the first time for me to go to Buon Me Thuot city, a highland town which is famous for its coffee and sightseeing in southern Vietnam.

I arrived near 9 pm and the weather was cool. Compared to Ho Chi Minh city, it was much cooler and quieter.

881907CD-8AEF-4C48-A478-62BBAC9ACFB7.jpeg

A guy from the local team contacted me to pick me up at the airport but turned out he got some problem getting there. So that I took a cab to a nearby hostel to stay a night. The odd was with me when another guy on the team was staying in that hostel also. We shared the room and had some small talks before I went to bed and wrote this ulog.

My experience with Busy is stellar

So far I am writing the second post here on busy.org using mobile composer. So far so good, I enjoy the feeling of writing on the go, rather than using my workstation. As I have Grammarly Premium, everything was a breeze.

Tasks are filling up, again.

Just like my ideas for Steem, my tasks from other projects are filling up again, making me need to allocate my time efficiently to handle it. Quite challenging, but I feel it's fun and such a lovely challenge there.

Sort:  

Nice one! We want to see more pics! :)

Sure I will try to take some!

Có một quán bánh xèo gần đại học Tây nguyên ăn cực ngon anh ạ làm em nhớ mãi. Mà đường đi cũng lòng vòng, trong ngõ nữa. Em quên mất tên đường rồi, chỉ nhớ đó là ngõ gần đại học Tây Nguyên và có nhiều quán ăn thôi ạ.

Brother's very good post

Congratulations @attoan.cmt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @attoan.cmt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74