Ulog 006: Travel alone

in #ulog6 years ago

20180721_181321.jpg
Finally I use my photo for #ulog

Platform as a new trend

As I talked with my friend, S., a Japanese entrepreneur, we all agreed on the same idea of the future of platform business. We all see the future in building SaaS (Software as a Service) and how it will change people's life.

__ Fly to Da Nang and the shortest trip ever_
This is the shortest trip I ever took. Indeed, in less than 24 hours, I will be sitting on the plane on the flight home. This trip is for a community event that I will organize tomorrow in Da Nang City.

I rarely fly with Jetstar, but turns out it was great today as not much delay (not much doesn't mean no..)

A book about the trader that changes my mind
As I check out the books I have bought over Kindle, I stumbled upon this book
How to day trade for a living by Andrew Aziz

)(

I have read some characters, but I have to say, such an excellent book and I strongly recommend for those who want to earn money by day-trading.

See you tomorrow, my 7th #ulog.

Sort:  

Good luck and have a good trip man!

totally unrelated to your post but can you make a post about how you get so many $$$$ upvotes on your posts. I been here, steemit, a bit longer than you have but never got the results you have been getting. It just insane where every post is at least double digit rewards. Thanks!

I use Smartsteem vote. You can check out at smartsteem.com or steembottrack.com

How's air travel domestically? Want to talk more about it?

Sure anh, another topic, then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66