A restart

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Source: Pexels

Hi, my Steemians friends,

It has been a while since my last post. Yes, things got tough on my end, with plenty of things to take care of.

During that time, I explored margin trading on Huobi, and it was terrible, honestly. It was not because of the exchange, the coins or anything, it was about me, who was not strong enough to overcome myself in this game.

During that four weeks, I had burned up all my savings and had created another debt (yes, stupid me).

However,

I had learned quite a lot of things, especially that I still have great friends around me. And I have realized that, during that hard time, I live with all my attention, concentration putting to the charts, witnessing it going up or down, always.

It was bad.

Now, it's not too late to realize that I have been doing everything completely wrong. I will step back from that game, step into Steemit again and try to contribute more into the society here.

A restart, to a better me.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about the bad incident. I hope you will recover quickly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82