ULOG: # 22: Exploring ulogs.org While at Work

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Uloggers!

Today I went to Baguio, It is really hard to travel during rainy season but there's nothing I can do about it, travelling is part of my job, I love to travel anyway:-)

IMG_20180614_102402.jpg
while on my way to Baguio

I arrived in Baguio at around 10 and rode on a taxi, I think the driver is new, he doesn't know the place 'cause we've passed thru the place I should go, so I decided to go to my next itinerary which is about a kilometer away, it's a bit near but the road is very steep, it was like a roller coaster ride. But my problem was I'm, not so familiar with the place, good thing there are nice people guided me. I remember my workmate when I asked him what's nearest landmark; he laughed and he said:"May malaking puno!" (There's a big tree!), haha of course! There are lots of trees in Baguio. but when I arrived I saw the tree
IMG_20180614_104321.jpg
That is the root part of the tree,haha

I've waited for the client for almost an hour, just standing of those trees & watched the raindrops, I played NBA, watched as jeepneys passed by. Then suddenly I remember one of the projects of Brother Terry, that is the website for ulogs. First I tried ulogs.com, that's not the site, then I tried ulogs.org and I saw this

Screenshot_2018-06-14-11-24-35-276_com.android.chrome.png

I got excited and wanted to share it, I tried zappl, but zappl app doesn't work and I remember the quick post feature of busy.org on mobile, so I gave it a try so I made a a quick post that ulogs.org was online already. Check here I started explore right away but needed to stop for several hours because of work.

After work I again explored ulogs.org here are some screenshots.

So far it works smoothly as I checked, but of course the site is not complete yet, It was not released, Sir @surpassingoogle & company for sure are working really hard to fish it. We'll be waiting for the updates.

I tried this to post using ulogs.org, I hope it works:-)

@atongis ASAR
Certified Ulogger

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Did you missed the 7th Steemgigs Talk Show? Check it here: 7th Steemgigs Talk Show with @surpassinggoogle

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Subscribe to Sir Terry's Youtube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg


Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg



created by @dunkman


QmedR5FjQ172Ms6ePSS4vc2FNvHtW7Tqh86o47XfZ29c3M.jpg

created by @milayosawa


atongis.jpg

created by @saskia



atongis ulogs gif.gif
created by @phantum04



This post was done from ULOGS

Sort:  

Panalo to ha! Pero hala ka sir, inunahan mo na si sg. Hehehe.

sorry la, online la eh,haha

Talanti, chineck ko. Ayos! Salien ko pa met sirin.
Hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66