@ULOGS #10: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, LABOUR TODAY SO THAT YOU CAN REST TOMORROW. THANKS @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago

Today was a Friday, A day preceding every weekend, to most of us, we make it a rest day for us because of the itinerary of what we went through the previous day with the signing out stuff.

Today for me was for rest, so I took my time to rest. Until late in the afternoon around noon when I decided to visit my friend who is also a steemian and fashion designer in her shop, @fashionlink.


image

image

We talked about how life will be after school, that's when I was letting her understand that am still spending like 14hrs on Steemit but immediately after school, I will be spending even 25hours if possible. Thanks is how much I love the steemit community.


image

We also talk more about how we can improve the great steemit community.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now again # @ulog #

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

A big thanks to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @asoju, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks

Asoju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53