#Ulog: @artgirl 07-19-18, Booyeah! Just got paid $100 again!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is my earnings in June but I only decided to withdraw this July. So here's $100 from my writing efforts on Bitlanders.

bit pay 2.png

I always wait til it reaches $100 before I withdraw because I get lesser fees deducted by PayPal. Bitlanders will roll out payment in BTC and BCH soon so I can't wait for it to happen. Haha.

If you'd like to join I suggest you read my 10 steps to earning $100 on Bitlanders first. I don't want you to get disappointed and such like those who are unaware how to earn there. :)

In case you'd just like to join right now, click the links) or the image above to sign up and have fun! Say hello when you're there.

Using my links will let me know about you being there too. I will introduce you to my followers there. Login and post there everyday too like you do here. :) Read the 10 steps to know more.


And of course I got my $20 from Byteball today too! Oh what a $$$ filled day it is.

Screenshot_2018-07-19-20-46-59-472_org.byteball.wallet.png

However it's less than that showing now because Bitcoin went down a bit. Haha. Still $19+ is not bad. You get $$$ depending on your Steemit reputation.

If you want some $$$ too from Byteball wallet/exchange read my previous post. Or just click this now to download it. If you have the app already but don't have anyone attesting to you yet, here's a second link you can click on.

If it still asks you for payment and you have nothing in your wallet, leave your Byteball wallet below so I can send you some. More info in my other post here.

Who wants to earn more $$$? Maybe I should write some other ways to earn some... Hahaha. I'm not rich yet but at least I earn to live another day. :P


This is what I've been doing since this morning. It's a $$$ day today. Whew.

I have invites to Initiative Q too if you'd like more $$$ soon. I think nobody is aware of it yet so shhhh.

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites.

Watch video here:

Join us now before the invite expires. My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/B-rtTuaXQ

Once you've signed up and verified your account email, let me know so I can confirm it on my end too. You will then have your $Qs like I will.


Ah isn't the internet such a wonderful place? Lol.

XOXO,
@artgirl


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Screencaps from Bitlanders, Byteball and Busy.org.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
You can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Woow! Congrats!!! :D :D Di ko na talaga na-open open yung bitlanders account ko. haha :D :D

Hahaha nabuhay ka! Keribels lang yan, may job ka nmn e, ako wla. Hahahaha tenksss.

Sali ka s Byteball dali! 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ano ba yang byteball uuyyy???Dami nag i-invite sakin diyan tapos pag tinatanong ko kung ano yun, wala namang nagrereply. HMP.. :/ Ganito talaga pag di na masyadong nakakapag basa ng mga posts dito :D :D Parang out of this world ako diyan. lol :D

Hahaha may $$$ ka kasi makuha tas may hatian p s referral fee. Andun s isa kong post. Click m link may explanation nmn ako. Hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sige sige.. Matry nga para naman may pambayad ako sa wifi dito sa boarding house :D

Hehehe gowww.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just download and get bytebal wallet here:
OMOVTMTGTPUQI72XF3CFKXQ7C6PD6JNJ

Sorry, you've been sent several bytes already. I hope you use it well. Good luck! :D

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great! Long time no see. Thanks!

May nag invite na sakin sa Q sasabog na utak ko sa dami hahaha di ko pa maharap 😬

Hahaha grabe sha, sakin ka n sumali s Q uy. Mageexpire kasi yung invite e sayang...

Posted using Partiko Android

May pa expire expire pa dami naman nila ek ek yoko ng mga maek ek 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Mark ek? Ah ma ek ek. 😂 Ganern tlga la ako mgagawa may expiration ung invite. 😂 May 72hrs ka p para sumali sa'kin. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Ibaaa talaga si Mayoraaa!! Hahaha wait check ko yang byteball chychu

Posted using Partiko Android

Luh now lang ulit ako naka $100. I'm so bagal to reach 100. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wushuuu atleast di baaa

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeheyyyy... Check m rin ung email m s Inf Q. Na-verify n kita. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes yess oks nasaa whats next hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Oks n yun if verified m n tas nkuha m n s Inf Q. Pwede na ka n mag-invite din.

Tapos? Crypto chorva lang ba to?

Posted using Partiko Android

Uu crypto chenes lang din yan. Magwe-wait lng siguro. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Onga wala pankong naiinvite hayszt hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ehehe ako ikaw p lng s Inf Q. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

nawala lang saglit biglang may bago na naman. haha mobile app ba yung byteball?

yup yup. pwede rin s computer.

naka-sign up na ako pero pag 50 nlang ung reputation ko tsaka ko gawin para mas mataas ung reward. hahaha naka-sign up na rin pala ako sa Q. hahaha

uy orayt... sige confirm ko email m s q... hehe.

Ok n confirmed n email m. Hehe. Mkita m n ung Qs m.

Posted using Partiko Android

kita ko na.. kelangan ko naman mag-invite ngayon. haha

Yeps yeps. If gusto m dumami yan pwede ka n mag-invite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76