#ULOG: @artgirl 06-28-18, I'm Grateful that Writing for Steemit and Bitlanders Helps Pay my Debts and more

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I have nothing to say but thank you to whoever invented the internet. Thanks to everyone who helped create it to what it is today.

Let me write more of the 5 things I am grateful for today:

1 . Almost paid off my debt today using what I earned from my June Bitlanders earnings.

I finally used the $100 payout I got a week or so ago today and paid my dues. Just P470 left and I'm debt free!!! 😱🎉 Woohooo thank you Bitlanders!

For months I've been using my earnings there to pay off my debt. Woohoo! It was slow but at least I'm paying it off even without an actual job! Oh la la, freelancing and earning online is life. :P

bit pay 2.png

It's a great place to improve your blogging and writing skills so if you'd like to join us there just click on the Bitlanders links here. I also wrote about how to earn $100 a month or more there if anyone's curious.

2 . I got the 7th place in OriginalWorks writing contest!

Hurray! 🎉🎉🎉 It's my first time to finally join the contest after 4 months or more of ignoring it because of the payment delay from moworks. I wrote something for them 4 months ago but moworks "forgot" to award the prizes due to the ICO failing.

We all know the feeling of working for nothing when we expect some remuneration right? I just charged it to experience and then got surprised when moworks finally awarded the winners 2 days ago. Well now. Thank you!

I know originalworks can be trusted to pay the winners in good time. 👍👍👍 Am thinking they both might be affiliated and just using two different usernames. Who knows. I don't think I've seen any intro post. Am just happy I finally won something. Haha. Eherm so anyway moving on...

Even though I had to rush through to make the 2k words post, I was still able to make something good. Didn't intend it to be that long but it got long so there. Lol. It got me the 7th place prize of 25 Steem.

Could have edited the post to improve it further but I lacked the time so next time I will do better.

Oh my Lord, thank you so much to everyone on Steemit who has made this possible.


3 . I got paid for an article writing gig yesterday!

It's not a lot but at least I get paid more than just $3 a day. Although I could have made that in 8 days on Bitlanders maybe. But still I'm happy to get even one extra writing gig. 😅

It's a good thing it was related to arts otherwise it might have taken me longer to write it. Haha. I find that my brain whines before working on articles for others sometimes. Of course I don't let that get me down. I'm always able to get past it to fulfill the job in time and in flying colors. Haha. 😂 We have to be professional adults when paid to work on something. 😅

4 . There's Cake today!!!

Hahaha! It's my brother's birthday! And because we don't celebrate too much we just got a cake. 😂 A peach mango cake. Look at that.

IMG_20180728_192521.jpg


5 I got some Byteballs turned into Steem thanks to @pinay

Yeah those who joined Byteballs thru my link got their $$$ and I got mine too. Thanks so much for joining!

If you still haven't got this Byteball yet, read my post about it to claim your FREE $$$. :D

Of course the FREE money have now been converted to PHP. Need to invest my money too you know or else. Haha. Now I won't have much money left to spend but it's fine. I will survive on it. :D



Ah well it looks like most of the things I'm grateful for today involve money. Hahaha. Money is life. Thank you Lord!

If you need anything written or any artwork done, contact me on steem.chat, Facebook (link in profile) or comment so we can talk abt it. Sift through my posts for my sample writings and artwork. :)



Haven't done much art the past week or so but it's all good. I can write and do art almost whenever I want or need to, thank you Lord.

For me, earning money online is still NOT a get rich quick scheme even if I don't do this on the side. All my money for the past 6-7 months have been from freelancing as a freelance artist and writing online. I work almost everyday. Haha. And then to prevent burn out I stop writing or drawing from time to time.

Upon calculation, this month I made what I used to make as my BPO basic salary some years ago. Whew. No more no less. I guess I better take this seriously now because I don't think I want to go back to being an employee unless it's a job I really like. 😅

So I'm very happy to say that yes we can earn money online. Just enough to survive. The next step would be to earn more now that my debt is almost fully paid. Haha!!! Omg hard work pays off guys! Keep on earning and then enjoy life!

I may not be able to go to Taiwan this month but maybe I will go to Bataan in a few days. Who knows. Or maybe my vacations will all be in my head. Hahaha. Omg.

God is good all the time!!! 😇

XOXO,
@artgirl


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Images are mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
You can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥
e

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Yay congrats sis..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks sis. 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you.😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @artgirl! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Waahhhh pa burger at canton ka naman binibining Steph 😂😂🙈🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pa-kendi po muna tsaka upvote. 😂 Wla nmn kau new post e... Wla ako ma-upvote. 😅

Nawala n yan mga pera n yan e. Hahaha napadala ko n thru bank. 😂 May bago ulit ako post esteem ulit un. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha lolopap nalang, oo nga nakita ko bago lang huhu sana mahabol d aq nag oopen kac eh..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oks lng 👍👍👍 ako rin. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Peru aus nadin na SG naman dn eh maliit nga lang peru oks na rn kesa gaya sakin wla na nga boto wla pa post hahahha

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Isang hiwa nong ng cake ung hindi matamis na part hahahah

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok pohwz. Isang cake slice sent. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

wow congrats for all the blessings! Syempre with your hardwork! :D confetti!! pawerrr!
Pupunta ka pala ng bataan, kami sa december pa. haha blog mo magandang pasyalan doon ha. haha

Hahaha sana ginagawa ko n lng 'no imbes n puro sulat ng plano. Pag nasulat ko n minsan ayaw ko n gawin. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

oks lng yan, wala namang perpektong tao. Tuloy lang ang buhay. haha

👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45