#Ulog: artgirl 05-24-18, Shopee/Black Arrow Failed Delivery + I got paid!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hahaha. Omg. Today my order got cancelled and I got the payment back.

Man sometimes ordering stuff online has its own problem.

Because my items are from China, the delivery was handled by Black Arrow. Unfortunately they or their delivery people do not call or do missed calls. They only texted me once for the initial delivery attempt.

I was home the whole day, yesterday and the other day but I heard nothing. If they had called me on my phone I would have known at least so I can get the package at the front door.

LBC does this everytime they deliver to me but now that it's Black Arrow, man Shopee cancelled my order. Oh what a day. 😣

I already contacted them both but it seems I got no other choice but repurchase it again. Why don't they just redeliver and get the payment from my wallet again. Tsk.

What a day. 😥

Maybe I should think about the $100 I got from Bitlanders instead. At least it will make me a bit happy...

Screenshot_2018-05-24-08-14-30-333_com.UCMobile.intl.jpg

I already used it to pay for my card bill. Whew. Just a bit more and I can zero it out!!! Thank you Lord!

XOXO,
@artgirl


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Images are screen caps from my Shopee App and Bit acct.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

So sorry about that... The text message may be their style of working.

Yeah maybe but I wish it was LBC who delivered it instead. Tsk.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hello, artgirl, I'm @ArtTurtle, an upvote bot run by @Artopium. I just upvoted this post and resteemed it because I'm following you and, well, that's just what I do. Reciprocation is always appreciated! If you no longer wish to have @ArtTurtle follow you please reply to this comment with 'STOP'.

Ayos a...at leas napapakinabangan mo na parin si bit. Parang gusto ko bumalik a haha!

Oo kapakipakinabang tlga dun pag masipag. Dito ung sipag ibang level dpat e, nkakagalit ung level. Hahaha.

Haha! Basta kun san ka makikinabang ng mas mainam dun na lang.

Kung san ako masaya dun n lng ako. hahaha.

Tama ka jan pero di lahat may bayad haha!

Ganun naman e, yung mga nagpapasaya sa atin kadalasan walang bayad, which sucks. Wahaha.

Ah, so libreng suck lang ganun? haha!

Hala sha. hahahaha. Wag kang ganyan mag-comment iba naiisip ko eh. ahahahaha.

Yan din talaga problema ko sa black arrow. Tamad mag contact sa customers nila. Haay. Buti pa LBC.

Tomo... Sinabihan ko na customer service nila na gawin yun. Kita mo kanina di pa rin ako tinext or tinawagan man lang. Grabe sila. Tsktsk. Pero nakuha ko n ung isa kanina... Ung kulang na lang ung reorder ko.

Buti n lng wla na ung gigil ko s buhay kundi magra-rant n nmn ako ng malala. Ahaha.

Yung LBC dati tamad din mga yan, lagi ko sinasabihan at pag tumawag ako s customer service lagi ko sinasabi. Sabay medyo rant online, ita-tag ko pa sila. Hahahaha. Buti tumino na.

Nagsasayang ka talaga SBD ha (100% Power Up)

Wla nmn 'wenta, baba e, d SP n lng. 🙄😂

Kahit na malayo pa rin difference

Kantahan kita ng kanta ng 2ne1. 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05