You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog: @artgirl 08-13-18, KDrama is Life

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I've dabbled on screenplay writing a few years ago. Was trying to turn a short story into a screenplay but alas, I haven't finished it yet until now. It seems like a hopeless project so I abandoned it. 😅

Thanks for sharing the link. It has a lot of additional information and other useful links I could use too. 👍

Perhaps you can make a contest out of it where contestants respond per paragraph in the contest post.

Sort:  

Yeah, you wrote a screenplay really???
Great idea with a contest @artgirl, I will try to make some kind of contest here on steemit, (considering how bad many movies are now days) a steemit colab screenwriting contest could be = Hollywood!

👍😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50