Ulog #1: My nephew on his way to primary school. I gave him a mango candy.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

Today I am here to share with all of you my first #ULOG. My nephew is about to graduate and start a new stage in elementary school. Because of that I wanted to prepare a delicious and delicious mango sweet. He is excited for his new stage so I want to prerarle this little surprise to add much more happiness to his life. The mango is a tropical fruit of a particular flavor, it also contains many nutritional properties that help to have good health. Mango is known as "The King of Fruits" and is rich in amino acids, vitamins C and D, calcium, iron, magnesium, potassium and others. This fruit is very common in my Venezuela and as in my house we have some trees I decided to take its fruit and make this sweet so tasty..

Without further ado we go to the "Recipe + Preparation" point.


Ingredients:

12 handles
Cinnamon to taste.
Smell of smell to taste.
1 paper.


preparation:

Wash and peel the mangoes.
Then cut a little of your pulp and leave the seed.


Place a glass of water in a pot and add the paper, cinnamon and cloves.
Let boil until the sheet melts and the species releases its flavor.



Then add the handles.
Let boil 20 to 25 minutes.




Allow to cool and ready for consumption.










Finally my nephew arrived and we gave him a good portion of the candy. He enjoyed it and now continues to be more motivated to enter elementary school to continue growing and nurturing his life.


Until the next #Ulog.

With a lot of affection @artelis


To vote my witness simply Click here

Type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

"Let's Go!!!

Sort:  

Hello
Ulog is a publication about you and your current day, not as a single activity, but as a post that encompasses your entire day.

Here are the tips to make an ulog and some ideas

Diapositiva5.PNG
Diapositiva6.PNG
Diapositiva7.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40