My first Ulog 001/My long lost account I've found today for the first time I posted about myself for you #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

image

                             #Ulog 001

Hi my friend #steemit all, may we all still in the protection of the Almighty God, at this meeting tonight please allow me @arismunanda from #aceh / #indonesia to reintroduce my identity here, long no see after last two months,
I'm sorry it was not so long I did not make post, it all happened not without cause, I really miss this community, want to make a post every night like my other friend, but what can make, my #steemit account is lost for two Last month my smartphone was stolen, and as I recall, I do not store passwords elsewhere so I can not use my favorite #steemit account anymore,
What can make it, rice has become porridge, as the saying goes, I had time to create a new account but did not get confirmation from the #steemit itself, that's where I tried to forget about my account this,

Until the end of his one proverb again again proved the reality to me, the saying "if sustenance will not go anywhere".
One day my friend told me that he bought hp seken / used at hp counter located in downtown lhokseumawe not far from our village,
What made my friend surprised after seeing some of my photos in the memory of hp that forgot to be deleted maybe by the hp thief then from that he met me to ask about the subject to me,
After I checked the phone without being made for me to start smiling myself, why not, there I see the application #esteem installed in my hp still plainly on the screen hp it and in the app that #esteem I used is still stored neatly account and my #steemit code is ,,,
This natural incident made my heart so happy, and I also did not extend the hp theft case again, which is important to me this account has returned ,,,,

Okay everyone, after I rediscovered my account I hope to be able to re-create a more qualified post and more can be like myself as in say @surpassinggoogle in tag #ulog (you + log) that I often hear from the conversation steemian / friends who drank coffee at my coffee shop in the past few days, I really want to try to show myself on this #ulog tag, but what can make, but now I am happy to be able to do it, for the future again of course with sober I hope @ulogs want received me in #ulog.
Okay, best regard to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma, @purepinay, @hr1 and all other friends in #ulogs
Thank you very much

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! Hope you enjoy using steemit and if you got any questions just message me. :) You can follow me, too! Good luck ! :)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42