The most touching song dr heart Ungu (song) guitar cover by Giyanti #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

llll.jpg


I never understood you
Answer in my heart
Which I always love
We should be the same
Stir the heart in the soul
Being hurt

Hope you understand me
Who always wants you
My heart's desire
Though your heart is incapable
Wants me

Love me
Do you know
It's not easy for me to forget you
I just want to love you
And loved by you

Really nothing more convincing me
When I have to love you
Without her presence

You know we should
Make all the flavors
With the loveliest story for you

Do you know
It's not easy for me to forget you
I just want to love you
And loved by you

Really nothing more convincing me
If I have to love you
Without her presence
Without her presence
Without her presence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48