#ULOG - DAY 12, BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

in #ulog6 years ago

My birthday became a children's party!!

kids.jpg

I turned 38 yesterday. Surprisingly, my friends (long time ones) here in the UAE came to visit me. We have known each other since we were singles. They came with their little ones too and it kept my son busy while his Mama prepares the food for everyone. Good thing my son has lots of toys, all given by our friends too and our little living room became an instant nursery school. Haha! Everyone enjoyed especially the little ones. My wife prepared baked macaroni, my favorite kaldereta and grilled sea bream for our appetizer while we take few bottles of beer. They 2 friends just drank 2 bottles of san miguel beer light because they got kids with them and they will drive home.

Just take a look at what they did at the house. Even our small room is a mess! BUT, I am not complaining guys. The house looks beautiful because this means kids enjoyed playing!

I am just happy that what used to be a drinking session during celebrations with our friends became an instant bonding not only for us but also for our children and our wives. We used to spend our holidays with our respective families in our cities in a hotel but now we rarely go out because we are all quite busy but I am happy that they spared hours to come to the house to celebrate with us.

tulog.jpg

And..... He passed out. He was tired of playing the whole time with the other kids. He told his Papa he wanted milk and thought that he would still come out of the bed after his milk but he fell asleep. Haha!

Thank you Lord for this day.

Papa Ross @ardapyan

Sort:  

Friends Congratulations first of all on u r birthday celebrations. you described your Birthday in a way that as i feel i am with you .At this of celebration. Every one wants to enjoy celebrations as you enjoed.(plse also support me)

Thank for sharing this post.

Great post sir..

Nice post..v

@ardapyan
Happy birthday.. who else could be better than children to enjoy the party.. #ulog rocks

Hpi bday , more points to come in steemit hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49