#ULOG - Day 10 - SLEEPY

in #ulog6 years ago

Okay, so he slept late last night. Me and his Mama slept first leaving him playing by himself in between us. Past midnight, we just saw him fast asleep so we changed his nappy and ready his milk if he happens to ask.

The time we send him to his Aunt, he never woke up. Here he is, still sound asleep at 7:30 ish! Haha! It is okay so he won't run towards me everytime we leave him with his Aunt.

This little guy just turned 2 last May. Thinking of him growing fast makes me sad. This means he will not ask for my cuddles anymore, or to carry him around in my arms but for now, I will make the most out of it. He weighs 16 kg when we went for his checkup last month so I don't know how heavy he is today. Haha!! I love this little guy. I will never get tired of carrying him, every I am tired or sleepy too.

Papa Ross @ardapyan
Sort:  

I feel you, kids these days grow up soooooo fast. I cant even believe my baby will be turning 1 in July.. kudos to parenthood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65