Eid Mubarak (Happy Eid) #ulog 4

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Eid Mubarak to all of friends and steemit family.

Let me tell about my Eid al-fitr day.

I woke up in the morning at 6 am and it was really cold and it was raining a little bit that time and i was thinking how could we go to mosque when it's raining and taking umbrella was the best way at that time.I took bath and it was really refreshing and i was shaking of cold.Then i wear new cloth and shoe which i bought for Eid a week ago.As we went to shopping a weeks ago.I had done hatrick in fasting for all totally all Roza(fasting), i started fasting when i was little at the age of 11 or 12 as it was really interesting for me and till now as we can ask God for forgiveness as what wrong things i had done.

35386210_10216981458230953_7813386156782911488_n.jpg

But suddenly after sometime raining stopped.We ate sweet,dates and food before going for namaz as no one should be hungry while praying Namaz.The Namaz pray time was 8:30 am so we have to got there at 8 am.I was really excited as was really happy as my it is first Eid for him.We came home at 10:00 am because namaz was till 9:15 and there was huge crowd sharing hands and hugging each other saying "Eid Mubarak" and people were really excited to go home to meet their family and friends.When we reached home we said "Asalam Walekum" to all elders in my home as i am youngest in my family.After that all of my family gave me money which is called "Eidi". You know what i got total Rs2000 and was really happy.Then we called all of our family in India and Saudi Arabia and we talk to our relatives and we really enjoyed it.After that we ate food we went to one our our relative who lives in Kathmandu and we were in hurry so we came back earlier from there.

35432249_10216981458390957_8327938893999505408_n.jpg
At 4 pm all of our family expect my mom went to watch movie "Race 3". As my mom don't like to watch movie.Race 3 is movie was of Salam Khan which biggest actor of Bollywood. The movies was good not really amazing.The action was great, graphic was good,story was normal and expected and the movie was slow and little bit boarding.But i would still give it a rating of 7/10.But i really enjoyed spending all the time with family and was really happy.We have really great time at hall.We came home at 7:30 and after that we ate food and talked a little about the movies and how was the day.And at that time the match was going on between Argentina and Iceland in Fifa World Cup 2018 and we watched all the match and It was draw match but i was supporting Argentina. I was waiting for another match which was between Peru and Denmark.I am supporting Denmark in this match.Let's see who wins.I wrote this between the match time.This is how my Eid day was celebrate.Don't forget to tell about your Eid celebration in comment.

35386365_10216981458270954_8896084623977611264_n.jpg

I also want to tell something about EId-al-fitr. Eid is the day celebration of finishing our fasting.It is really great and we loved this month.Eid is festival in which we all celebrate together no matter which religion belong to and we also call our Nepali friends for the celebration and it is really wonderful day.

Mubarak-Eid-al-Fitr.jpg
This image is from google.

Happy Eid to all.
Hope you enjoyed reading it.
Be happy and enjoy yourself, @arbazalam
Follow me for more of my post, upvote, resteem and comment if you like my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77